Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2020 Squarebirds Calendar Is Ready To Be Ordered!

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2020 Squarebirds Calendar Is Ready To Be Ordered!

I have been working on the 2020 Squarebirds Calendar for the past several months. I have now completed the selection of Tbirds of our Forum membership for the 2020 Squarebirds Calendar! I am in the process of uploading the files to Create Photo Calendars, who again will print, process and ship our orders for us. At the moment, I cannot tell you what the price will be, but it should be in the ball park of last year. As soon as I have everything set up, receive my proof copy and make any adjustments that might be needed, I will post the link on ordering it. That should be in the next week or two.

When you order and check out to pay, their system will tell you what the shipping cost is, in the USA, and overseas. It comes in a good, heavy mailing envelope to protect it. Payment can be made by PayPal, or Credit Card. You will have your choice of a binder. You can select the one on top, the Black Twin-Wire Loop, or one of the other options beneath it, at no additional cost.

There will be a number of surprises again this year, as there often are. One of them is the number of Tbirds that are considered to be fairly rare and hard to find in that color. Another will be, of course, finding out that your Tbird was selected. The cover is interesting, and I am always in need of good group photos showing your Tbirds at S&S events. I hope you enjoy the Calendar as much as I do, in selecting the cars, and putting it all together. To those whose Tbird was not selected this year, I have put your car in the listing to consider for the 2021 Squarebirds Calendar. A question was asked last year if the Calendar can be viewed before purchase. Yes, it can be when you order. Just click on the images below the Calendar cover and you can see each month.